Saturday, February 14, 2015

SLASHER GIRLS & MONSTER BOYS Cover Reveal!

Look what got officially revealed yesterday:


I'm so excited to be a part of this killer YA horror anthology with so many amazing authors. The book will debut August 18, 2015. Here's the official synopsis from Penguin:

For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Lois Duncan, and Daphne Du Maurier comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best writers of YA thrillers and horror.

A host of the smartest young adult authors come together in this collection of scary stories and psychological thrillers curated by Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea’s April Genevieve Tucholke.

Each story draws from a classic tale or two—sometimes of the horror genre, sometimes not—to inspire something new and fresh and terrifying. There are no superficial scares here; these are stories that will make you think even as they keep you on the edge of your seat. From bloody horror to supernatural creatures to unsettling, all-too-possible realism, this collection has something for any reader looking for a thrill.

Fans of TV’s The Walking Dead, True Blood, and American Horror Story will tear through tales by these talented authors.

(I'll reveal my story's title and synopsis as soon as I get the go-ahead to do so.)

PRE-ORDER: 


2 comments:

Carina Olsen said...

Yay :D I'm really excited about this one. <3 And so curious to know more about your story in it :D The cover looks gorgeous. And creepy. I love it :)

Cat Winters said...

Thank you, Carina! I'm glad you like the creepy cover. I love it, too!

Search This Site